Brocolli and Cheese Quinoa cups

I know, I know. I post like a recipe or blog a week or month. I am not very good at posting regularly. There is just too much to do regularly. But I am working very hard on getting all the recipes together and making sure there will be tons of posts – with time.

The following was so yum, and there are so many variations here. Do what you want with this one, add whatever you like! It will be tasty I bet.

I decided to go with brocolli as I do not have alot of time to prepare things, but you can add ham or bacon as well if you like. I bet spinach and bacon would go great!

Ingredients

Half cup quinoa (cooked)

Half cup brocolli, cooked and shredded

2 eggs

Quarter cup cheese

Salt and pepper to taste

Just mix it all up and spray a muffin pan, add the mixture and bake for 15-20 minutes.

Gives 12 of these babies!

Leave a comment